Gasser Konrad
Geschäftsführung
+(43) 676/41 09 443
konrad.gasser@gasser-gmbh.com 

Gasser Boris
Einkauf
+(43) 676/60 36 181 
boris.gasser@gasser-gmbh.com

Harich Alexander
Leitung Qualitätsmanagement
+(43) 676/41 09 446
alexander.harich@gasser-gmbh.com

Abazovic Sedjad
Assistent des Qualitätsmanagement
+(43) 676/60 36 175
sedjad.abazovic@gasser-gmbh.com 

Beyerl-Wlcek Daniela
Assistentin des Qualitätsmanagement
+(43) 676/41 09 445
daniela.beyerl-wlcek@gasser-gmbh.com 

Gradauer Anton
Technischer Leiter
+(43) 676/41 09 447
anton.gradauer@gasser-gmbh.com 

Bades Michaela
Büroleitung
+(43) 676/43 11 989
michaela.bades@gasser-gmbh.com

Hoffellner Jaqueline
Verwaltung
+(43) 676/41 09 498
jaqueline.hoffellner@gasser-gmbh.com

Weidinger Anna
Verwaltung
+(43) 676/41 09 498
anna.weidinger@gasser-gmbh.com

Ahrer Helene
Verwaltung
+(43) 676/41 09 498
Office2@gasser-gmbh.com

Stadler Sandra
Verwaltung
+(43) 676/41 09 498
Office3@gasser-gmbh.com

Kappl Roland
Leitung Personalmanagement
+(43) 676/60 36 168
roland.kappl@gasser-gmbh.com

Wiesner Erwin
Automatisierungstechniker
+(43) 676/60 36 129
erwin.wiesner@gasser-gmbh.com

Coates Darron
Forschung und Entwicklung
+(43) 676/60 36 129
darron.coates@gasser-gmbh.com

Zwaiger Sigrid Evelyn
eLearningmanagement
+(43) 676/60 36 174 
sigrid.zwaiger@gasser-gmbh.com