Gasser Konrad
CEO
+(43) 676/41 09 443
konrad.gasser@gasser-gmbh.com 

Gasser Boris
Purchasing Department
+(43) 676/60 36 181 
boris.gasser@gasser-gmbh.com

Kappl Roland
HR Management
+(43) 676/60 36 168 
roland.kappl@gasser-gmbh.com

Wiesner Erwin
Automation Engineer
+(43) 676/60 36 129
erwin.wiesner@gasser-gmbh.com

Harich Alexander
Head of Quality Control
+(43) 676/41 09 446
alexander.harich@gasser-gmbh.com

Abazovic Sedjad
Quality Control Assistant
+(43) 676/60 36 175
sedjad.abazovic@gasser-gmbh.com

Beyerl-Wlcek Daniela
Quality Control Assistant
+(43) 676/41 09 455
daniela.beyerl-wlcek@gasser-gmbh.com 

Gradauer Anton
Head of Engineering
+(43) 676/41 09 447
anton.gradauer@gasser-gmbh.com 

Bades Michaela
Office Management
+(43) 676/43 11 989
michaela.bades@gasser-gmbh.com

Soukup Jennifer
Controlling
+(43) 676/36 09 097 
jennifer.soukup@gasser-gmbh.com

Hoffellner Jaqueline
Administration
+(43) 676/41 09 498
jaqueline.hoffellner@gasser-gmbh.com

Weidinger Anna
Administration
+(43) 676/41 09 498
anna.weidinger@gasser-gmbh.com

Ahrer Helene
Administration
+(43) 676/41 09 498
Office2@gasser-gmbh.com

Stadler Sandra
Administration
+(43) 676/41 09 498
Office3@gasser-gmbh.com

Coates Darron
Research & Development
+(43) 676/60 36 129
darron.coates@gasser-gmbh.com

Zwaiger Sigrid Evelyn
Marketing & Communication
+(43) 676/60 36 174 
sigrid.zwaiger@gasser-gmbh.com